Victoria Gilbert

Booked for Death – A Booklover’s B&B Mystery [Victoria Gilbert]

A book lover's B&B in an idyllic waterfront village becomes the scene of a grisly murder--and a ruthless battle between treachery and the truth. Nestled in the historic waterfront town of Beaufort, North Carolina, Chapters Bed-and-Breakfast is a reader's paradise. Built in 1770, the newly renovated inn hosts a roster of special events celebrating books,… Lire la suite Booked for Death – A Booklover’s B&B Mystery [Victoria Gilbert]

Odette Beane

Once upon a time: Renaissance [Odette Beane]

Il existe une ville dans le Maine oĂč tous les personnages des contes de notre enfance sont piĂ©gĂ©s entre deux mondes. Ils sont sous l'emprise d'une terrible malĂ©diction lancĂ©e par la MĂ©chante Reine. Un enfant connaĂźt les secrets de ce sortilĂšge : Henry. Pour lui, seule Emma, sa mĂšre biologique qui l'a abandonnĂ© Ă  sa… Lire la suite Once upon a time: Renaissance [Odette Beane]

Amy Miller

They Call Me the Cat Lady [Amy Miller]

You’ve seen me on the street. You’ve walked past my house, and pointed, and wondered. The cat lady. All on my own, with only my five cats to keep me company. Did no-one ever tell you that you can’t judge a book by its cover? Everyone in town knows Nancy Jones. She loves her cats.… Lire la suite They Call Me the Cat Lady [Amy Miller]

James Bowen

A Gift from Bob: how a Street Cat Helped One Man Learn the Meaning of Christmas [James Bowen]

The festive standalone from James and Bob, the stars of the bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob STREET CAT BOB and James, stars of the bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob and The World According to Bob that touched millions of hearts around the world, return in a festive standalone special as they spend a cold and challenging December on… Lire la suite A Gift from Bob: how a Street Cat Helped One Man Learn the Meaning of Christmas [James Bowen]

James Bowen

Le monde selon Bob [James Bowen]

Ce livre raconte les nouvelles aventures de Bob le chat des rues et de son maĂźtre, un jeune sans domicile fixe. Un jour, James a recueilli Bob. Mal en point et battu, il n'aurait pas survĂ©cu si James n'avait pas dĂ©pensĂ© ses maigres Ă©conomies chez le vĂ©tĂ©rinaire. Avec l'aide de son extraordinaire chat, James a… Lire la suite Le monde selon Bob [James Bowen]

Chris Colfer

Une histoire de magie [Chris Colfer]

Brystal est une fĂ©e. Le seul ennui, c'est qu'au Pays des contes la magie est... illĂ©gale ! Pire, les rares enfants qui dĂ©montrent des capacitĂ©s hors du commun sont envoyĂ©s au bagne Ă  perpĂ©tuitĂ©. Heureusement pour l'adolescente, la pĂ©tulante Madame MĂ»redutemps vole Ă  son secours avec une idĂ©e folle : ouvrir une acadĂ©mie de magie… Lire la suite Une histoire de magie [Chris Colfer]

Jenny Hale

The House on Firefly Beach [Jenny Hale]

Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This gorgeous, feel-good, and heartwarming summer escape from the bestselling author of The Summer House is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Susan Mallery and Nancy Thayer. For Sydney Flynn, her treasured family home, Starlight Cottage, is her sanctuary. The house… Lire la suite The House on Firefly Beach [Jenny Hale]

Traci Wilton

Mrs. Morris and the Witch [Traci Wilton]

In Traci Wilton's second cozy mystery featuring a new sleuth on the Salem scene, when widowed B&B owner Charlene Morris discovers the dead body of a local Wiccan on Halloween, she and her charming ghostly partner must help the local Salem, Massachusetts, coven to find the killer. Halloween is the biggest holiday of the year… Lire la suite Mrs. Morris and the Witch [Traci Wilton]

Callie Hutton

A Study in Murder [Callie Hutton]

A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams. Bath, England, 1890. Mystery author Lady Amy Lovell receives an anonymous letter containing shocking news: her fiancĂ©, Mr. Ronald St. Vincent, has… Lire la suite A Study in Murder [Callie Hutton]

Ashley Weaver

Murder at the Brightwell [Ashley Weaver]

Amory Ames is a wealthy young woman who regrets her marriage to her notoriously charming playboy husband, Milo. Looking for a change, she accepts a request for help from her former fiancĂ©, Gil Trent, not knowing that she’ll soon become embroiled in a murder investigation that will test not only her friendship with Gil, but… Lire la suite Murder at the Brightwell [Ashley Weaver]